Student Councillors

Westbrook Student Council 2024

Our 2024 Student Council is made up of 24 students from Years 4, 5 and 6. 

This year’s councillors are:

Year 4:  Oliver, Mackenzie, Alesa, William, Taylor, Shaelah 

Year 5:  Charlee, Coen, Kyah, Millie, Rawiri, Roni

Year 6:  Elijah, Emma, Grace, Kaia, Macey, Maddie, Maia, Matui, Milly, Phoenix, Snow, Zandeley

The election to choose the two co-presidents will be held in the first few weeks of school.

The student councillors are our student leaders and role models. They are involved in a number of leadership activities during the year, both in and out of school.